OFFICE : +91 9765557594 / FACTORY : +91 9765557595 sales@micropower-india.com

Contact Our Team

For Sales Electronics Security Surveillance & LED Display

Department Mobile No. Mail id Contact Name
WEST-NORTH SALES EXECUTIVE +91 9765557596 sales1@micropower-india.com Mrs. Ketkee
+91 9765557598 sales4@micropower-india.com Mr. Akshay
SOUTH-EAST SALES EXECUTIVE +91 9765557599 sales@micropower-india.com

For Sales Industrial Automation, Solar Energy & CE Approved

Department Mobile No Mail Id Contact Name
SALES EXECUTIVE +91 9765557594 sales3@micropower-india.com Ms. Anushri
FOR BANGALORE +91 9986777799 sangram@micropower-india.com Mr. Sangram
FOR AHMADABAD +91 9765557593 dilip@micropower-india.com Mr. Dilip

For Accounts/ Purchase/ Technical Support/ Logistics.

Department Mobile No Mail Id Contact Name
FOR PURCHASE +91 9765557591 purchase@micropower-india.com Mr. Pradeep
FOR ACCOUNTS +91 8550999406 accountant@micropower-india.com Mr. Abhay
FOR TECHNICAL & CUSTOMER SUPPORT +91 8550999409 support@micropower-india.com Mr. Pankaj
FOR DISPATCH AND LOGISTICS +91 8550999408 logistics@micropower-india.com Mr. Santosh

Get In Touch!

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn