OFFICE : +91 9765557595 sales@micropower-india.com

Contact Our Team

For Sales Electronics Security Surveillance & LED Display

DepartmentMobile No.Mail idContact Name
WEST-NORTH SALES EXECUTIVE+91 9765557596sales1@micropower-india.comMrs. Ketkee
+91 9765557598sales4@micropower-india.comMr. Akshay
SOUTH-EAST SALES EXECUTIVE+91 9765557599sales@micropower-india.com

For Sales Industrial Automation, Solar Energy & CE Approved

DepartmentMobile NoMail IdContact Name
SALES EXECUTIVE+91 9765557594sales3@micropower-india.comMs. Anushri
FOR BANGALORE+91 9986777799sangram@micropower-india.comMr. Sangram
FOR AHMADABAD+91 9765557593dilip@micropower-india.comMr. Dilip

For Accounts/ Purchase/ Technical Support/ Logistics.

DepartmentMobile NoMail IdContact Name
FOR PURCHASE+91 9765557591purchase@micropower-india.comMr. Pradeep
FOR ACCOUNTS+91 8550999406accountant@micropower-india.comMr. Abhay
FOR TECHNICAL & CUSTOMER SUPPORT+91 8550999409support@micropower-india.comMr. Pankaj
FOR DISPATCH AND LOGISTICS+91 8550999408logistics@micropower-india.comMr. Santosh

Get In Touch!